top of page
Search
  • caitmstott

Starting up a Redbubble account.

I started a red bubble account to sell my work and designs ranging from graphic prints and illustrations to Cushion cover designs. within my red bubble I sell a wide range of products such as phone case's and notebooks to blankets and shower curtains. There isn't really a limit.


The way Redbubble works is by uploading your design and applying it into their products. this way you art responsible for the print costs and postage fees. However this means you only earn 20% of the profits, as a result to be earning a lot you need a lot of sales to support it.






1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Last year at university.

Starting September this will be the final year of my degree in visual arts (just a fancy way of saying art and design) this year I have 3 big projects and then I am officially finished! (finally!!) Th

bottom of page