top of page
Search
  • caitmstott

The end of 2nd year!

Updated: Jun 19, 2023

Over the past few months, I've been working on my final major project from my second year at university. This just so happens to be my very own small business located over on Etsy.


I've been working on lots of illustration-based designs and having them professionally printed onto products to sell within my small business located on my etsy shop. This includes illustration prints, Postcards, facemasks, Cushions and more!


If your interested in these sorts of things you can find my shop here: :https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/CaitsDesignsx?ref=profile_header Alternatively all of these designs and more will be available to purchase on my redbubble account @Caitstott1


The following image is taken from my final year Exhibition displaying a range of my products created for my small business project. Over all I am really pleased with how this project turned out and how I have created designs and products I am proud to call my own.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Last year at university.

Starting September this will be the final year of my degree in visual arts (just a fancy way of saying art and design) this year I have 3 big projects and then I am officially finished! (finally!!) Th

bottom of page